London High-End MakeUp Haul

Hey there this is my London series haul I already posted a massive skin care haul. My shopping was very targeted only pick up brand that are not easily available in India. Nars you guys have to come to India like right now.

London Beauty Haul 08

Products that I picked up..

  • Bobby Brown Intensive Skin Serum Corrector in shade 12 Dark Peach (£28.00)
  • Bobby Brown Intensive Skin Serum Concealer in shade 15 Warm Honey (£28.00)
  • Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in shade Syracuse + The Pump for it! (£31.00 + £3.00 for the pump!)
  • Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in shade Ginger (£22.50)
  • MAC Sheer Pressed Powered in Shade NC 40 (£20.50)
  • Maybelline Age Rewind Eraser Eye in Shade Nude (£7.99)

Bobby Brown

London Beauty Haul 10

I have a problem (Massive gigantic) I have Panda eyes. So when I hit stores first i always head to get a perfect concealer shade i heard a lot of Bobbi Brown the creamy concealer kit the one which comes in a pot with concealer and the corrector together. However when i went to pick that one up the SA said that would not work for me as it is pretty drying and was not pigmented enough.She suggested I pick these up instead.So i landed up buying the Dark Peach Corrector and Warm Honey Concealer as they are in a serum texture it would also help in hydrating my eyes.

Nars

London Beauty Haul 09
I always wanted to try this brand ever since i got into the entire beauty blogging only problem its availability in India.So i had to pick this up. Well the SA at Selfridges where very disinterested in helping around but after lingering around for a long time at the counter one of the SA helped me out. I picked up the foundation in shade Syracruse I still somehow feel it was a shade dark.But when she put the creamy concealer in shade Ginger as a highlighter i was sold. It just created a perfect glow on my skin. I just need to recreate that look.

MAC & Maybelline

London Beauty Haul 11

MAC sheer pressed powder is my holy grail product.So I had to stock that up and the next one i wanted was the Maybelline Age Rewind Eye Eraser. Beauty bloggers swear by this product especially for highlighting and contouring I got it in shade Nude it just came in 2 shade Light and Nude. Somehow I felt nude would work for me.But major Fail !!! It somehow didn’t… I was soo disappointed It felt a bit ashy and just didn’t look right on my skin type. No wonder they have not come in India this definitely would not work for Indian Skin color.


Leave a Reply

