Book Haul #02

Book-Haul_02.jpgHey Guys! I’m back with another quick book haul.Well these are the books which specifically targeted to either finishing a series and starting a new one too.I’m glad I’ve got back reading mojo.

These are next on my TBR Shelf and reviews will be up soon. So here’s my next installment of Book Haul.(Read about my previous Book Haul here)

Book Haul #02

The books that I bought are..

  • The Host by Stephanie Meyer //Twilight author back on! Just wanted to read Stephanie Meyer not in vampire zone
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard //This one has mixed reviewed in booktube world. Lets see my whether i like it or not
  • Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick //Apparently a very old series just grabbed my attention
  • Invaded by Melissa Landers //Simply loved Alienated now continuing the series
  • The Secret of Nagas by Amish Tripathi // Much acclaimed Shiva Trilogy Continue

and finally well i couldn’t get this one in the image cause i kinda misplaced it at that time.

  • The Oath of the Vayuputras by Amish Triparthi

Book Haul 02_1

I’m most excited about Red Queen and Invaded. However this is only time i actually managed to get my hands on these books. Finally 🙂

A short and a quick haul ,wait up for these reviews soon….Till then Bye Loves

Leave a Reply

