Book Haul #01

Hey guys! After the major reading slump I was in the last year its kind of faded away. Well last month I was soo in my groove that I did quite a lot of damage. I was on a book buying spree. Well to my defense I have really bought books after a year so its ok to splurge a little. This is my Massive Book Haul. These are next on my TBR Shelf.

Book Haul1 #1

The books that I bought are

  • Requiem by Lauren Oliver // My Delirium series is finally complete
  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare // My attempt to like The Mortal Instruments series
  • The Martian by Andy Weir //My need to read the book before watching the movie
  • An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir // I read the synopsis a few months back and was like neeeeeed
  • Cress ,Scarlet and Winter by Marissa Meyer //Continuing the Lunar Chronicles Series
  • Soundless by Richelle Mead // Book Bloggers on YouTube unboxing their various Book Boxes made me buy this
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak //Again  blaming it on the Internet
  • Carry on by Rainbow Rowell // I liked her Fangirl book
So that’s 10 books wow. I did really Splurge hmmm. This is by far my biggest book haul. However this time I’m not hording these books I have pretty much done well in the reading department as well I have already read a good chuck of these books I’ll put up the reviews soon.
I’ve already finished with the Delirium Series, The Lunar Chronicles, The Martian, Soundless, An Ember in the Ashes and finally will be starting with the Infernal Devices.
So I’m well on my target I’m soo glad to get into the reading zone its my sanctuary.
PS: I wish there were some Box Subscription Boxes in India. I would be the first one to jump on it.
Leave a Reply

